Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Ministry of Foreign Affairs is responsible for the conduct of foreign affairs and other affairs as designated by law as the responsibility of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs or its agencies.

- Office of the Minister
- Office of the Permanent Secretary
- Department of Consular Affairs
- Department of Protocol
- Department of European Affairs
- Department of Technical and Economic Cooperation
- Department of International Economic Affairs
- Department of Treaties and Legal Affairs
- Department of Information
- Department of International Organizations
- Department of American and South Pacific Affairs
- Department of ASEAN Affairs
- Department of East Asian Affairs
- Department of South Asian, Middle East and African Affairs